Is there a movie called and then there were none?

The Agathe Christie novel And Then There Were None (or Ten Little Indians) has been made into a movie five times, the best until recently in 1945. Others were in 1965, 1974, 1989, mostly in settings differing from the original, and most recently, best received and most authentic in 2016.