Who made the zoom app?

Eric Yuan is the founder of Zoom, a video communications tool that went public in April 2019. He was previously a manager of WebEx at Cisco, which acquired the video conferencing company in 2007. Born in China, Yuan move to Silicon Valley in 1997 after eight failed attempts to obtain a visa.