Who is greg vaughn?

Greg Vaughn is an American actor and former fashion model, known for his roles in the soap operas "The Young and the Restless," "General Hospital," and "Days of Our Lives." Vaughan also starred as Dan Gordon on the second season of the series "Charmed."