What does funtime freddy look like?

Funtime Freddy is an animatronic bear who first appeared in Five Nights at Freddy's: Sister Location. He has a metal suit, blue eyes, thin eyebrows, a top hat with a purple stripe, a black bowtie, and two black buttons on his chest, as well as a set of human-like teeth.