Who is joshua p. groban?

Joshua Paul Groban is an American attorney and Associate Justice of the Supreme Court of California. He was appointed to the California Supreme Court by Governor Jerry Brown on November 14, 2018, to replace Associate Justice Kathryn Werdegar, who retired on August 31, 2017.