What are the recall numbers on jif peanut butter?

Products with lot codes 1274425 – 2140425, with the digits 425 in the 5th-7th position, are being recalled. Dozens of products using Jif peanut butter now recalled with multiple Jif brand peanut butter types, including creamy, crunchy, natural, and reduced fat.