How many wild kratts songs are there?

"Jovian, a much-loved Coquerel's sifaka has died of kidney failure at the age of 20.5. Jovian was famous as "Zoboomafoo" the leaping, prancing otherworldly star of the PBS KIDS show by the same name, hosted by brothers Martin and Chris Kratt.