Where is the lexus car made?

Most Lexus models are made in three major production plants in Japan. Lexus also has a plant in Lexington, Kentucky that produces the ES model. Additionally, the RX and RX Hybrid models are manufactured at a plant in Cambridge, Ontario, Canada.