How long to cook a thirteen pound stuffed turkey?

According to the USDA in a 325°F oven, and a fully defrosted or fresh bird it takes roughly about 15 minutes per pound or 33 minutes per kilogram. An unstuffed and defrosted thirteen pound turkey will take about 3 hours and 15 minutes.