How many pull ups can the average 9 year old do?

The President's Council on Physical Fitness and Sports states that the 50th percentile for pullups for males ages 6 to 12 are 1 to 2 full repetitions. Specifically, boys ages 6 to 9 are expected to perform 1 pullup for the 50th percentile while boys ages 10 to 12 are expected to perform 2 pullups.