How do you get deodorant marks off your shirt?

Mix baking soda with water until it forms a thick paste. Then, directly apply the paste onto the deodorant stain and allow it to soak for at least 20 minutes before washing it off with hot water. For more stubborn stains, let the paste sit overnight, then wash the shirt in the washing machine.