How many lantern corps are there?

There are Seven Corps but 11 types. Green Lantern Corps, Red Lantern Corps, Orange Lantern Corps, Sinestro (Yellow) Corps, Blue Lantern Corps, Indigo Tribe, Star Sapphire Corps, Black Lantern Corps, Alpha Lantern Corps, White Lantern Corps, Ultraviolet Corps (Prime Earth)