How do you take care of the earth?

Here are a few ways to do your part: Recycle Cans, Bottles, and Paper. Save them at home and at school, and help your family recycle them. Help Keep the Air Clean. Ride your bike or walk to school. ...Save Paper. ...Help Save Water.