Where is tori crew from?

Krug was born in Livonia, Michigan, the son of Cheryl and Kyle Krug. Torey's brother, Adam, played college hockey at Adrian College and brother Matt played at Robert Morris University and Wayne State University. Another brother, Zak, plays volleyball at Siena Heights University in Adrian, Michigan.