What's executive order sixty six?

In "Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith", Order 66 was a secret order identifying all Jedi as traitors to the Galactic Republic. Palpatine issued Order 66, commanding the clone troops to kill their commanding Jedi generals across the galaxy.