How tall was hercules?

Hercules was a character in the Roman pantheon, the equivalent of Heracles in Greece. He was one of many gods and goddesses. Since he did not actually exist, we have no height for his fictional stature. However, the actor who played Hercules in the television series, Kevin Sorbo, is 6'3".