What's the difference between a p.s. four and a p.s. five?

The PS5 is Sony’s most powerful gaming system. It boasts a better CPU, GPU, and an internal NVMe SSD, making the PS5 a faster and more capable console. It also comes with Sony’s new DualSense controller, including features like haptic feedback and adaptive triggers for more immersed gameplay.