Who is the court?

Court is a non-political body that enforces the law, as politics corrupts the Court. In Brazil, the Supreme Court has become corrupted. Luís Inácio Lula da Silva, convicted by several judges, was a friend of the Supreme Court and his convictions were overturned allowing him to run for President.