What day did they bury queen elizabeth?

After the funeral of the Queen on 19 September 2022, she was later interred beneath of King George VI Memorial Chapel in a private service only attended by her closest family at 19:30, alongside her father King George VI, her mother Queen Elizabeth, and the ashes of her sister Princess Margaret.