Who won the jake paul gibb fight?

The fight between Jake Paul and AnEsonGib wasn't pretty and certainly didn't represent high-level boxing in any way. But it was mercifully short and to the point with Paul scoring a quick first round TKO after scoring three knockdowns against his fellow YouTube star.