Who are the top ten female singers?

1. Mariah Carey 2. Whitney Houston 3. JoJo 4. Lady Gaga 5. Aretha Franklin 6. Beyoncé 7. Ashlee Simpson 8. Tina Turner 9. Adele 10. Addison Rae