What is big city greens about?

It is an animated comedy-adventure series which follows the offbeat adventures of 10-year-old Cricket Green, a mischievous and optimistic country boy, who moves to the big city with his wildly out of place family - older sister Tilly, father Bill, and Gramma Alice.