What's the hardest problem in the universe?

The Guinness Book of Records puts Goldbach’s Conjecture as the hardest maths problem, which has been around for 257 years. It states that every even number is the sum of two prime numbers: Due to the infinite nature of the sequence of numbers, it has so far been impossible to prove for certain.