How much gluten is in sourdough bread?

Sourdough bread contains much less gluten than regular yeasted bread due to the fermentation process. Regular yeasted bread contains around 124,000 ppm of gluten. That's pretty huge! But sourdough is not gluten free and still contains upwards of 200 ppm - even after a long fermentation period.