Who is hamlet's wife?

Ophelia is a character in William Shakespeare's drama Hamlet. She is a young noblewoman of Denmark, the daughter of Polonius, sister of Laertes and potential wife of Prince Hamlet, who, due to Hamlet's actions, ends up in a state of madness that ultimately leads to her drowning.

---

King Hamlet's wife and widow is Gertrude. Prince Hamlet does not have a wife. At Ophelia's funeral, Gertrude says she hoped Ophelia would have been Hamlet's wife.