When did the big horn fire start?

On June 5, 2020 at 10:22PM a lightning strike started the Bighorn Fire in the Catalina Mountains northwest of Tucson, Arizona on the Coronado National Forest. Dry, windy conditions pushed the fire closer to communities and forced evacuations.