What is two woke mean?

Anything that points to discrimination against gays, women, blacks, or other minorities and tries to correct it is deemed too woke and an exaggeration of the problem. Even liberals have grown weary of the term and shun it when political correctness goes overboard.

---

According to Smart Bubba, two woke can mean someone is so progressive or radical in their beliefs, that while preaching inclusion, they actually alienate others and work to silence other viewpoints rather than create an open dialog.