What's a five letter word that starts with t. e.?

Five-letter words beginning with the letters T-E include teach, tempo, teeth, tease, telly, tenth, terry, tenor, teaks, terse, testy, tempt, terra, teens, tests, tenet, teary, tells, tetra, telic, tengu, telia, and terms.