What is camp kikiwaka?

Camp Kikiwaka is a summer camp that is located near the town of Moose Rump, Maine. Jedediah Swearengen founded the camp more than a century before, and it is run by his descendant, Emma, and Ravi Ross are now CITs (Counselors In Training). This is from the TV show Jessie