What's a replacement for eggs in baking?

Whisk together two tablespoons of water, one teaspoon of oil (like corn or vegetable oil) and two teaspoons of baking powder. And there you have it! One serving of this mixture is equivalent to one egg. You can also use apple sauce, mayonnaise, bananas