Who is doctor jordan peterson?

He is a Canadian clinical psychologist and a professor of psychology at the University of Toronto. Areas of study are abnormal, social, and personality psychology, with an interest in the psychology of religious and ideological belief.

---

born 12 June 1962. He is a Canadian clinical psychologist and a professor of psychology at the University of Toronto.