What is the spanish burger?

Spanish burgers are a mix of ground beef & pork, seasoned with paprika, chopped onions, hot sauce & garlic. Shaped into a patty, cooked, & topped with manchego cheese, sliced black olives, & a sauce made from tomato, sweet red pepper, roasted garlic, vinegar, olive oil, roasted hazelnut & almond.