Who is peyton more meyer?

Payton Moormeier is an American social-media personality. He is best known for his Musical.ly (now known as TikTok) uploads. His 'TikTok' videos are proof of his incredible video-editing skills. He is popular for the special effects and transitions he adds to his 'TikTok videos

---

Payton Moormeier is an American social-media personality. He is best known for his TikTok uploads.