Do you have a recipe for homemade french fries?

Slice potatoes to desired thickness or size. Blanch your fries for 3mins in oil at 275 degrees, then place in cold water to cool. When ready to cook, drain and dry the fries, and cook in oil at 350 degrees until floating and golden. Add condiments, such as salt or ketchup to taste. Enjoy!