Which food should you buy organic?

The Environmental Working Group advises the following have the highest concentration of pesticides & should be eaten organic. Strawberries, spinach, kale, nectarines, apples, grapes, peaches, cherries, pears, tomatoes, celery & potatoes. This should be used as a guide for making healthier choices.