Do you put egg in chicken salad?

Sure! The contents of a chicken salad is entirely up to the creator. If you choose to add egg to yours, try adding one cubed hard-boiled egg to every two cups of diced roasted chicken. Other additions include raisins, dried cranberries, toasted nuts, celery, scallions, or diced apple.

---

If you like hard boiled egg you can