What's the recipe for irish whiskey?

Malt Irish whiskey is made using 100% malted barley & distilled in pot stills. Single malt whiskey comes from only one distillery. Pot Still Irish whiskey is made from a mash of a minimum 30% malted & a minimum 30% unmalted barley, with up to 5% of other cereals added, & is distilled in pot stills.