What is the bite force of a shih tzu?

There is no straight answer to what the bite force of a Shih Tzu puppy is specifically as it has not been studied, but it can be guessed that it is around the bite force of an adult Shih Tzu, maybe a little less than the 100 psi. But again it has not been studied this is just an estimation