Does charlie demilio live in the hype house?

TikTok star Charli D'Amelio officially separated from the Hype House collective, a representative for the sisters told The Hollywood Reporter and confirmed to Insider. ... Charli never lived in Hype House itself, splitting their time between their family's home in Connecticut and Los Angeles.