How to cut avocado?

Cut the avocado down to the seed from the stem, around the avocado and back to the stem so that you’ve made a loop. Be mindful of your fingers. Grab both halves of the avocado and twist in opposite directions. Use a spoon to carefully pop out the seed. Slice or scoop out the contents of the avocado.