Tell me about the two thousand nineteen movie midsomer?

Midsommar is a 2019 drama thriller movie directed by Ari Aster in which a young American couple travel to a fabled swedish midsummer festival where a seemingly pastoral paradise transforms into a sinister, dread-soaked nightmare as the locals reveal their terrifying agenda.