What state is in to time zones?

There are 13 U.S. states that have more than one time zone. They are: Oregon, Idaho, Nebraska, Kansas, Texas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Florida, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Alaska.