Who replaced tom brady?

Cam Newton is now the starting QB for the New England Patriots. He replaced Tom Brady who signed with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Prior to this year, Newton played his entire career for the Carolina Panthers, who drafted him from Auburn University.