What's the impossible whopper?

It’s a meatless burger created by Burger King. To replicate the fat in hamburgers made from cows, The Impossible Burger is made using flecks of coconut fat, which are mixed with ground textured wheat and potato protein. The potato protein provides a firm exterior when the "meat" is seared.

---

Impossible™ WHOPPER® Sandwich features a savory flame-grilled patty made from plants topped with juicy tomatoes, fresh lettuce, creamy mayonnaise, ketchup, crunchy pickles, and sliced white onions on a soft sesame seed bun. 100% WHOPPER®, 0% Beef.

---

The Impossible Whopper Burger 2.0., is made with soy protein rather than wheat protein that contains no gluten, animal hormones or antibiotics.