Which baseball teams are in the national league?

The Eastern Division of the National Baseball League comprises the Braves, Nationals, Phillies, Mets, and Marlins. The Central Division is made up of the Cubs, Brewers, Cardinals, Pirates, and Reds, and the Western Division has the Dodgers, Diamondbacks, Padres, Rockies, and Giants.