What is a literary genius?

Of, relating to, concerned with, or characteristic of literature or scholarly writing. a literary discussion, a literary style. Versed in or knowledgeable about literature. Examples include Geoffrey Chaucer, William Shakespeare, John Milton, Alexander Pope and Jane Austen.