What is in the middle of the galaxy?

At the very hub of our galaxy, this star cluster surrounds the Milky Way's central supermassive black hole, which is about 4 million times the mass of our sun

---

The middle of our galaxy, the Milky Way, features a supermassive black hole named Sagittarius A star.