What is a substitute for three eggs?

One of the most popular substitutes for eggs in baking is a fruit puree. Applesauce and mashed bananas work the best. Simply substitute one-quarter cup of fruit puree for each egg required. For 3 eggs you would need three-quarters of a cup.