What does o. w. c. a. stand for?

In the animated show Phineas and Ferb, O.W.C.A. (often pronounced "ow-ka"), stands for “The Organization Without a Cool Acronym” also known as The Agency. It is a government agency whose mission seems to be to stop evil scientists from carrying out their diabolical plans.