What is a hot and todd?

The term "hot and todd" was not found however, a hot toddy is a classic cocktail made from hot water, whiskey, honey, and lemon. There is a fishing lure named Hot 'N Tots. Also, Hottentot is a term used to refer to the Khoekhoe tribe of South Africa.